Dosen dan Staff STTIS Siau

ID Nama Jabatan E-mail Telp
1 Yusuf L. M., M.Th Ketua yusufm@sttissiau.ac.id 082345376011
2 Hendrik Yufengkri Sanda, M.Th Waket I hsanda@sttissiau.ac.id 082194248797
3 Karlitu Dias Markes, M.Th Waket II kmarkes@sttisiau.ac.id 08124185259
4 Alex Edison Tantu, M.Pd.K Dosen atantu@sttissiau.ac.id
5 Dr. Steven Tubagus, M.Pd.K Dosen stubagus@sttissiau.ac.id 082292179921
6 Novalin Kaseh, M.Th Dosen nkaseh@sttissiau.ac.id 082112495933
7 Devie Verra Durimalang, M.Th Dosen ddurimalang@sttissiau.ac.id
8 Grace Lano, M.Th Dosen glano@sttissiau.ac.id
9 Siska Inkiriwang, M.Th Dosen sinkiriwang@sttissiau.ac.id
10 Elsye Esterina Londo, M.Th Dosen elindo@sttissiau.ac.id
11 Defneita Tantu, M.Si Dosen dtantu@sttissiau.ac.id
12 John Heit Palandung, M.Si Dosen jpalandung@sttissiau.ac.id
13 Paulus Mooy, M.Pd Waket III pmooy@sttissiau.ac.id 085256214192
14 Ivoni Arisandi Kristina Koanak, S.Th Dosen ikoanak@sttissiau.ac.id 085213826937
15 Sance Ningsi Dien, S.Pd.K Dosen sdien@sttissiau.ac.id 085241171153
16 Manna Y. Sanderan, S.Th Dosen msanderan@sttissiau.ac.id 085256205374